Staff & advisory board Directory



Erin Hannan, Director
(719) 477-4342

Mary Russell Baucom, Operations Manager
(719) 477-4375

Ashley Somers, Administrative Assistant
(719) 477-4357

Karen Khoury, Commercial Gallery & Retail Manager
(719) 477-4366

Angelina Rice, Assistant Director of Events
(FAC & CC)
(719) 389-6935


Dori Mitchell, Director of Marketing & Communications
(719) 389-6771

Amanda Weston, Media Relations & Outreach Manager
(719) 389-6770

Serena Wolford, Creative Director
(719) 389-6793


Laura Hines, Associate Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
(719) 389-6892

Rebecca McCaskill, Patron Experience Director
(719) 477-4361

Kim Sweeney, Membership Manager
(719) 477-4390

Tiffany Anderson, Patron Stewardship Specialist
(719) 477-4379


Tara Sevanne Thomas, Director, Bemis School of Art
(719) 477-4314

Jeremiah Houck, Assistant Director, Bemis School of Art
(719) 477-4358

Carol Mercogliano, Administrative Assistant, Bemis School of Art
(719) 477-4348

Deanna Reed, Administrative Assistant
(719) 477-345

James Howard, Ceramics Program Coordinator
(719) 477-4318

(Guides & Guards)

Luke Cammack, Patron Experience Manager
(719) 477-4304

Jose Reyes, Patron Experience Guide
(719) 477-4304

Craig Yoder, Patron Experience Guide
(719) 477-4304

JJ Sechan, Patron Experience Guide
(719) 477-4304

Ric Bascobert, Patron Experience Guide
(719) 477-4304

Mark Cannon, Patron Experience Guide
(719) 477-4304

Austin Spiller, Patron Experience Guide
(719) 477-4304

Patrick Devine, Patron Experience Guide
(719) 477-4304

Kim McKee, Patron Experience Guide
(719) 477-4304

Rachel Spencer, Patron Experience Guide
(719) 477-4304

Ian Stewart, Patron Experience Guide
(719) 477-4304

(Front Desk & Box Office)

Dillon Cordray, Patron Services Manager
(719) 477-4360

Tim King, House Manager
(719) 634-5583

Claire Ashmead, Assistant Manager of Patron Services
(719) 634-5583

Megan Brandes, Patron Services
(719) 634-5583

Frances Huntington, Patron Services
(719) 634-5583

Jennifer Manning, Patron Services
(719) 634-5583


Rebecca Tucker, Ph. D, Museum Director
(719) 477-4311

Kris Stanec, Director of Museum Education, Senior Lecturer
(719) 477-4313

Jessica Hunter-Larsen, Director of Academic Engagement/IDEA Curator
(719) 477-4319

Joy Armstrong, Curator of Modern and Contemporary Art
(719) 477-4341

Polly Nordstrand, Curator of Southwest Art
(719) 477-4316

Briget Heidmous, Assistant Curator

Blair Huff, Curatorial Assistant
(719) 477-4312

Michael Howell, Registrar/Collections Manager
(719) 477-4384

Michael Lorusso, Assistant Registrar
(719) 477-4373

Lauren Tyson, Special Projects Coordinator
(719) 477-4326

Jonathan Dankenbring, Preparator
(719) 477-4321

Dave Ryan, Preparator
(719) 477-4321

Eliza Scally, Acedemic Engagement Assistant
(719) 477-4322

Stormy Burns, Administrative Assistant
(719) 477-4323


Scott RC Levy, Producing Artistic Director and Director of Performing Arts
(719) 477-4336

Nathan Halvorson, Associate Director of Performing Arts
(719) 477-4340

Christopher Sheley, Production Manager/Resident Set Designer
(719) 477-4355

Jeff Sheley, Technical Director
(719) 477-4362

David Darling, Master Carpenter
(719) 477-4362

Holly Rawls, Lighting Director/Master Electrician
(719) 477-4364

Sarah Beth Parks, Costume Shop Supervisor
(719) 477-4398

Kaetlyn Springer, Production Stage Manager
(719) 477-4335

Lara Hincapie, Charge Scenic Artist/Prop Rental Manager
(719) 477-4327

Advisory Board

David Birnbaum
Colorado College class of 1983
Co-CEO, Griffis Residential
Denver, CO

Ron Brasch
Mergers and Acquisitions Specialist, First Business Brokers
Colorado Springs, CO

Heather Carroll
Colorado College class of 1989
Executive Director and President, Joseph Henry Edmondson Foundation
Colorado Springs, CO

Cynthia Chavez Lamar, Ph.D.
Colorado College class of 1992
Assistant Director of the Smithsonian National Museum of the American Indian
Alexandria, VA

Susan Edmondson
President and CEO, Colorado Springs Downtown Partnership
Colorado Springs, CO

Bob Greenebaum, Jr.
Colorado College class of 1976
Executive Vice President, Swett & Crawford Group, Inc.
Chicago, IL

Ben Harvey
Colorado College class of 2000
Wealth Management Advisor, Northwestern Mutual Financial Network
Colorado Springs, CO

Laura Hirschfield, M.F.A.
Colorado College class of 1986
Writer, Editor, and Educator
Seattle, WA

David Kunstle, J.D.
Partner – Lewis, Roca, Rothgerber, Christie
Colorado Springs, CO

Anita Lane, M.D.
Physician, Touchstone Internal Medicine
Colorado Springs, CO

Martha Marzolf
Realtor/Broker Manager, RE/MAX Properties
Colorado Springs, CO

Audrey Meyer
Stage & Television Actress
New York, NY

C.J. Moore
Public Affairs Director, Kaiser Permanente
Colorado Springs, CO

Ella Maria Ray, Ph.D.
Colorado College class of 1985
Associate Professor of African American Studies and Visual Anthropology
Metropolitan State University of Denver
Denver, CO

Blake Wilson
Co-owner, The Art Bank and Oriental Rug Center
Colorado Springs, CO

Shawn Womack, M.F.A.
Associate Professor and Chair of the Theatre and Dance Department
Colorado College
Colorado Springs, CO